I’m Back!

Sorry for the hiatus for these past few months. I have moved a couple times and I have finally settled into an new place along with getting a career started. Definitely wasn’t the career I planned out for myself but I know it will be a promising one. With that said, I want to tell everyone that I plan on continuing to write for my blog. That includes anime reviews, theories about time travel, and I will also throw in some things from my new light novel I am writing. In addition to these things I also want to add a new thing. I will be doing seasonal anime first look reviews in which I look at some of the most interesting anime coming out the next season and give a brief overview of if I believe it will be good or not. I hope that everyone that has looked at my blogs enjoyed them and I hope they continue to read them. I also hope that more and more people will begin to read them as well.

RELAYING FATE

Leave a Reply

