Upcoming Anime(Summer 2017)

First off I want to give you guys a little bit of an inside look at the anime I will be watching this upcoming season. There are many good looking ones that have caught my eyes but I want you to know that it is going to be based on anime genres that I personally like so it may not be the one you want to rely on. I do like a wide range of genres but there are some that I like just a little bit more than others. Genres that I usually get into are:

  •  action
  • adventure
  • romance
  • slice of life
  • school
  • harem
  • mystery
  • supernatural
  • magic
  • comedy
  • ecchi
  • drama
  • psychological
  • horror
  • fantasy
  • mecha
  • sci-fi

I know that it seems like I would like a lot of anime and I do but there are also other important factors when I am looking for an anime to watch like the artwork style and what the characters characteristics are such as appearance and attitude. I have certain things I like that picks only certain anime so with that said there might not be anime on here that you might like and it may be focused on a certain genre of anime, that is because this is my own personal choices and I understand that our choices may be different. So here is a list of anime that I plan on giving a quick first look review on.

  1. Hajimete no Gal
  2. Kakegurui
  3. Koi to Uso
  4. Gamers!
  5. Isekai wa Smartphone to Tomo ni
  6. Netsuzou TRap
  7. Tsurezure Children
  8. Youkoso Jitsuroku Shijou Shugi no Kyoushitsu e
  9. Isekai Shokudou
  10. Knight’s & Magic
  11. Aho GIrl
  12. Nora to Oujo to Noraneko Heart
  13. Hitorijime My Hero
  14. Nana Maru San Batsu
  15. Clione no Akari

I plan on doing a first look review on all these anime in the upcoming week before and as the anime start to come out. I also am going to give a Spring season anime review on some of the anime I watched finishing up from the previous season. I hope you guys enjoy these upcoming posts as much as I will enjoy writing them.

RELAYING FATE

Leave a Reply

